Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice der esz AG

Wir sind Montag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 bis 17:30 Uhr und Freitag von 08:00 bis 16:30 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Zentrale

Herr Daniel Herrmann
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
Telefon: +49-8141-88887-0
E-Mail: d.herrmann@esz-ag.de

Kfz-Prüftechnik

Herr Michael Hofmann
Support- und Qualitätsmanager Kfz-Technik
Telefon: +49-8141-88887-143
E-Mail: m.hofmann@esz-ag.de

Nord-West

(PLZ 26-29 / 30-37 / 4 / 50-53 / 57-59)

Frau Anke Grewing
Telefon: +49-2552-63955-2
Mobil: +49-175-6656243
E-Mail: a.grewing@esz-ag.de

Nord-Ost

(PLZ 0-06 / 1 / 20-25 / 38 / 39)

Herr Philipp Brumm
Telefon: +49-30-6576-2462
Mobil: +49-151-15143263
E-Mail: p.brumm@esz-ag.de

Süd-West

(PLZ 54-56 / 6 / 7)

Herr Michael Nehring
Telefon: +49-721-921333-2
Mobil: +49-151-14291980
E-Mail: m.nehring@esz-ag.de

Süd

(PLZ 8)

Herr Felix Wagensonner
Telefon: +49-151-22410263
Mobil: +49-151-22410263
E-Mail: f.wagensonner@esz-ag.de

Süd-Ost

(PLZ 9 / 07-09)

Herr Caba Sevenjhazi
Telefon: +49-175-9848691
Mobil: +49-175-9848691
E-Mail: c.sevenjhazi@esz-ag.de

Osteuropa



Herr Barna Dobai
Telefon: +36-1-615-6634
E-Mail: b.dobai@esz-ag.hu



Österreich

Herr Rudolf Fröschl
Telefon: +43-1-6981241-10
Mobil: +43-664-75041532
E-Mail: r.froeschl@esz-ag.at

International

Herr Grigorios Serafidis
Telefon: +49-8141-88887-144
Fax: +49-8141-88887-77
E-Mail: g.serafidis@esz-ag.de